Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

The meetings of the board shall be held in the Town Hall, at such times as shall be determined by the board.

Three members of the board shall constitute a quorum. Each member of the board shall be given notice of each meeting. The town clerk shall act as clerk and secretary of the board. (Ord. 369 § 12(B), 1995)